Summer Movie Express at Regal Village Park!

Summer Movie Express at Regal Village Park!

More About Summer Movie Express at Regal Village Park!

Every TUESDAY and WEDNESDAY at 10am, June 4 through September 4, Regal Village Park Stadium 17 will offer selected PG rated movies for only $1! Each week BOTH MOVIES listed will play on BOTH DAYS! So you can watch one on Tuesday and the other on Wednesday!

★ WEEK 1: Tuesday, June 4 & Wednesday, June 5
Croods
Puss in Boots

★ WEEK 2: Tuesday, June 11 & Wednesday, June 12
Despicable Me
Turbo

★ WEEK 3: Tuesday, June 18 & Wednesday, June 19
Lego Batman Movie
House with a Clock in Its Walls

★ WEEK 4: Tuesday, June 25 & Wednesday, June 26
House with a Clock in Its Walls
Paddington 2

★ WEEK 5: Tuesday, July 2 & Wednesday, July 3
Despicable Me 3
Dr. Seuss' The Grinch (2018)

★ WEEK 6: Tuesday, July 9 & Wednesday, July 10
Lego Movie 2
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

★ WEEK 7: Tuesday, July 16 & Wednesday, July 17
Smallfoot
Secret Life of Pets

★ WEEK 8: Tuesday, July 23 & Wednesday, July 24
Lego Movie
Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

★ WEEK 9: Tuesday, July 30 & Wednesday, July 31
Sing
How to Train Your Dragon 2

★ WEEK 10: Tuesday, August 6 & Wednesday, August 7
Penguins of Madagascar
Boss Baby

★ WEEK 11: Tuesday, August 13 & Wednesday, August 14
Kung Fu Panda 3
Lego Ninjago Movie

★ WEEK 12: Tuesday, Auust 20 & Wednesday, August 21
Trolls
Minions

★ WEEK 13: Tuesday, August 27 & Wednesday, August 28
Madagascar
Shrek 2

★ WEEK 14: Tuesday, September 3 & Wednesday, September 4
How to Train Your Dragon
Storks

Tags: shows, festivals, and fairs, movies, kids, families, special



Event Details

Date: June 26, 2019
Time: 10:00am

This event also occurs on 07/03/2019, 07/10/2019, 07/17/2019, 07/24/2019 and 2 more dates. [see all dates]



Location:
Regal Village Park Stadium 17
2222 E. 146th Street
Carmel IN 46032

Visit Website

Contact:
Regal Village Park Stadium 17
844-462-7342 ext.242


  • Visit Website
    Protection & peace of mind for your loved ones. 317-622-8181

  • Visit Website
    Tim DiGioia, Publisher
    317-270-4743

  • Visit Website
    Flexible, affordable, secure. Full portfolio of plans to tailor coverage to YOUR needs. 317-324-8117

  • Visit Website
    Call for Free Quote!
    317-430-7684

Share This Event
  • Visit Website
    Protection & peace of mind for your loved ones. 317-622-8181

  • Visit Website
    Tim DiGioia, Publisher
    317-270-4743

  • Visit Website
    Flexible, affordable, secure. Full portfolio of plans to tailor coverage to YOUR needs. 317-324-8117

  • Visit Website
    Call for Free Quote!
    317-430-7684

Would you like to add your event at TownPlanner.com?

Town Planner is a community-minded organization. We're all about keeping things local and promoting hometown pride! That's why we're glad to offer you this medium to inform the public about your event. Post it today and it will appear on our website, our newsletter, and our mobile app.

As a general rule, we welcome the submission of events from charities, non-profit organizations, and municipal or community organizations such as mayor's offices, churches, schools, and the like. To get started, simply create an account. It's free and easy and you'll be able to start posting events as soon as you receive your authorization email.

If you're a business owner or you wish to promote a for-profit event, your event may be subject to the policies of your local Town Planner publisher. Some publishers may charge a nominal fee for such events, or reject them if they compete with other events from paying sponsors. To learn more about your local publisher's policies, or to inquire about adding a coupon or display ad for your business, please use our contact form.

Please keep in mind that Town Planner is a family-friendly publication and we reserve the right to reject any event that is deemed offensive, obscene, or otherwise inappropriate for inclusion on our site.

Remember that we're not just online! If you do business in an area with a local Town Planner publisher, our beautiful full color wall calendar is delivered free each December to thousands of homes in your community. Most people who receive the calendar hang it up in a prominent place and keep it all year long, making sure your business is On Display Every Day!

We're looking to bring the Town Planner to even more communities across America. If you or someone you know have an entrepreneurial spirit and would like to promote local businesses and build hometown pride while achieving financial security for yourself, why not look into becoming a Town Planner publisher?

Comments, Questions, or Concerns?

We're here to help! Email Us

Town Planner - Quickly Becoming America's Calendar!