More About Indy Fuel Home Games & Promotions 2023-2024

Please visit the Indy Fuel website for TICKETS and more information about mini & flex plans, birthday parties, group outings, & more! Click for Details

GAME DAY PROMOTIONS (Jan. - Apr.)
šŸ’Wednesday, January 10: Wednesday Night Hockey

šŸ’Friday, January 19: 10th Anniversary Celebration

šŸ’Saturday, January 20: Star Wars Night

šŸ’Friday, January 26: DO317 Night*
*$3 beverages, $1 hot dog 'sandwiches', $7 special t-shirts (while supplies last)

šŸ’Saturday, January 27: Blackhawks Night
The Fuel celebrate their NHL affiliate, the Chicago Blackhawks. Wear your favorite Blackhawks jersey!

šŸ’Thursday, February 8: Thirsty Thursday*
*Enjoy drink specials (for adults and kids) throughout the night.

šŸ’Friday, February 9: Hockey Fights Cancer*
*The Fuel recognize the fight against all forms of cancer as well as honor those throughout the night that have either fought, are currently fighting or have lost their fight against cancer.

šŸ’Saturday, February 10: Wizard Night & Sock Toss

šŸ’Friday, February 23: Hockey is for Everyone

šŸ’Saturday, February 24: Made in America/First Responders & Do317 Night*
*$3 beverages, $1 hot dog 'sandwiches', $7 special t-shirts (while supplies last)

šŸ’Tuesday, February 27: Education Day

šŸ’Friday, March 1: International Women's Month & Do317 Night

šŸ’Friday, March 15: Faith & Family Night & All You Can Eat*
*Unlimited hot dogs, hamburgers and popcorn all FREE with a game ticket!

šŸ’Saturday, March 16: St. Patrick's Day

šŸ’Friday, March 22: Disability Awareness Night & Do317 Night

šŸ’Saturday, March 23: Racing Night

šŸ’Sunday, March 24: Family Fun Day & Kids Eat Free & Kids Club Takeover

šŸ’Wednesday, March 27: Wednesday Night Hockey

šŸ’Wednesday, April 3: Wednesday Night Hockey

šŸ’Saturday, April 13: Fan Appreciation Night
Giveaways all night. First 1,500 fans receive a bobblehead. Bid on 2022-2023 season jersey after the game.

Date & Time

March 15, 2024

Additional Dates

This event also occurs on:
03/16/2024, 03/22/2024, 03/23/2024, 03/24/2024 and 3 other dates

Location

Indiana Farmers Coliseum, Indiana State Fairgrounds
1202 E. 38th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46205

Contact Info

Indy Fuel, Indiana Hockey Club
317-925-FUEL

Learn More

Share This Event!

Add to My Calendar

Did you know you can follow any of our 175 Special Interest calendars and stay informed better than ever before? See them here. You can also create your own public or private calendar here. Post events to your calendar and ours at the same time! Terms and conditions may vary based on the policies of your local Town Planner publisher.

To learn more, watch our intro video!

Carpenterā€™s multi-media Home Marketing System can expose your home to more potential buyers than anyone else. Reach more buyers than just with a sign in your yard and an internet listing. My job is to sell your home faster, for more money and with less inconvenience to you. Buying or selling, call me. 317-432-5285
The Humane Society for Boone County is a private not-for-profit 501 (c) (3) organization almost entirely volunteer operated and dedicated to the task of animal welfare, rescue and education in Boone County, Indiana. The shelter operates through a network of generous donors, volunteers and foster families.
877-473-6722
HONEST, TRUSTED, & FRIENDLY AUTO MECHANICS
From oil changes to engine replacements, all makes and models, we fix it.
Call for appointment (317) 848-5511
Locally operated and family-owned
with two unique dining experiences.
SUSHI:
Sit at our Sushi bar & watch every piece prepared right in front of you!
HIBACHI GRILL:
Let our chef entertain you and your guests for Lunch or Dinner at our Teppanyaki Grills!
3400 Nancy Street ā€¢ Westfield
317-763-9903